It’s a job – or is it?

Onlysi91

As you may have read last weekend I decided I would do three night shifts in a row whilst only having just three or four hours sleep in between. You may also recall I said I don’t think I would be doing it again – that’s already been ignored. That’s right, this weekend I’ve gone and agreed to the same thing. Although this week it’s a little better as I’m not doing three full night shifts. 

So will there be a series of posts again like last week? No, is the short and sweet answer to that question. I decided that this weekend instead I would simply prepare for my newest series of helpful posts starting on Monday. Of course I’m still revising and doing some coursework preparation too. The only exception to this would be if one of these nights actually turned out to be exciting or strange. Last…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

