EMPLOYEE RANT: What To Do About an Office Snitch?

thCAU3NLE9“There is a lady in my department who is constantly snitching and spying on everybody. She spends about 5 hours of her day trying to find out the latest employee gossip. She then takes this information and reports it to their supervisor. She has gotten so bad that I call her “The Company PI Snitch”. I for one am tired of all her spying and snitching. I am thinking about making up a crazy story about myself just to see how far she will take it. Or, I may just take the brakes off her car.

Does anyone have any suggestions on how to handle a company snitch?

Landrea T.
Assistant Account Coordinator

Leave a Reply

